工礦燈LED電源驅動

安雄電子提供了100W-240W的工礦燈LED電源驅動系列。身為全球化的台灣電源驅動製造商,我們提供了客製化產品的服務。我們提供了多元的輸出電流供您選擇,如果我們的標準品無法滿足您的需求,我們也能快速為您客製化您所需的輸出電流。 我們的UFO圓型LED驅動相當適合您的倉庫照明、工業照明以及可調光的高天井LED照明應用。

通用的工礦燈LED電源驅動

我們擁有國際通用的輸入電壓120-277V和347V。不論您身處世界的哪個角落,我們的工礦燈LED電源驅動都能完美的匹配您的需求。

工礦燈LED電源驅動之保護機制

我們的UFO電源驅動具有高功率因素無頻閃隔離的設計,不僅能保護您的照明設備,還能使整個照明環境更佳的舒適。此外,安雄的可編成電源驅動為IP67防水等級的設計,適用於UL規範乾燥、潮濕多水的環境。且每款皆具有5年的保固期限。

安雄的驅動皆具有開路、短路、過壓及過溫保護的機制。此外,還具有2kV到6kV浪湧保護,多元的保護機制設計,將使您的工礦燈LED照明應用擁有更持久的使用壽命,也為各行各業提供一個安全且舒適的工作及生活環境。 此外,大部分的型號皆符合Type HL, UL class 2和class P的規範,提供給您的LED照明應用更加安心的選擇。

我們所有的驅動皆具有低於20%的總諧波失真(THD)和高於0.9的功率因素,且效率高達90%。操作溫度範圍由-40℃ 至50℃,而TC點的最高溫度則為90℃。

工礦燈驅動的調光特性

我們的工礦燈LED電源驅動具有三合一調光的功能(PWM, 1-10V,電阻調光)。

高品質外殼

我們的工礦燈LED電源驅動搭配了三種不同尺寸的鋁合金外殼。具有高耐用性,可以承受任何危險的工作環境。相當推薦用於您的高天井工礦燈LED照明。

100W-240W

三合一調光

更多資訊

Fluorescent Ballast
產品
螢光燈安定器
LED Driver
產品
LED電源驅動
維基百科
危險區域

UFO High Bay LED Driver

white ceiling

Antron provides UFO high bay LED driver series from 100W to 240W. As a global lighting power supply manufacture in Taiwan, customized product is what we provide. We have various output current for you to choose, but if the standard model could not satisfy your requirement, we can quickly customize output current for you. Our UFO high bay round LED driver is recommended for warehouse lighting, industrial lighting and dimmable high bay LED lighting.

Universal High Bay LED Driver

We have universal input voltage of standard 120-277V and 347V. Anywhere you are in the world, our dimmable high bay UFO LED driver round will always fit in perfectly.

UFO LED Driver with Protections and More

Our UFO high bay LED drivers have PFC, ficker free and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures and make the lighting environments more pleasant and comfortable without harm. Moreover, they are suitable for UL dry and damp location with IP67 rating and 5 years warranty.

All of our drivers have open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. Moreover, 2kV to 6kV surge protection that protection your high bay dimmable LED lights with long-last lifespan. And secure a safe and comfortable working/living environment for all walks of life. Also, most models can meet Type HL, UL class 2 & class P power supply for LED lighting applications with higher safety concern.

All of our LED drivers have below 20% THD and over 0.9 power factor that give high efficiency up to 90%. The operation temperature ranges from -40℃ to 50℃, and the maximum T-case temperature is 90℃.

UFO High Bay Driver with Dimmable Feature

All of our UFO high bay LED drivers have 3-in-1 dimming features (PWM, 1-10V, resistor).

Top-Quality Form Factor

Our casing for high bay LED driver comes in 3 sizes with Aluminum alloy die casting. Which has high durability that can withstand any hazardous working environment. It is highly recommended for your dimmable LED high bay.

100W-240W

3-in-1 Dimmable

More Information

Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
LED Driver
Product
LED Driver
Wikipedia
Hazardous Areas