關於安雄

成立於1984年, 30多年來安雄不僅在電子式安定器領域取得良好評價,進而專心致力成為LED驅動電源供應器的世界領導級專家,目標成為研發與生產為一體的國際企業。我們設計並製造各式的LED驅動器,提供客戶多元化的選擇方案。長期與客戶建立良好的合作關係, 在業界獲得非常高的評價。客戶遍布全球-加拿大、美國、英國及中南美洲國家。

Powered By Antron

安雄的創辦人蔡文芳先生深信,維持一貫的產品品質、提供即時而周全的客戶服務以及技術的創新潛能是安雄足以在業界立根的企業核心價值及競爭優勢。

Antron Ability

身為台灣眾多的優秀電源供應器品牌之一,安雄總公司位於台南市,並在台南佳里工業區與大陸東莞設有生產中心。此外,安雄擁有陣容堅強的研發團隊以及技術設備,包含完整的產品研發流程、品質控管及驗證設備及程序。為了近一步提升客戶滿意度及安規認證的嚴苛要求,我們引進專業的EMC實驗室等級的測試設備。

Antron Equipment

        未來,安雄將持續改良現有產品,並且開發更多新產品以符合市場需求及潮流。我們的使命是提供客戶更好、更優化且全方位的電源解決方案,並創造與客戶共贏的產業合作價值。

About Antron

Founded in 1984, Antron has established reputation in fluorescent ballasts and continuously dedicated to be the leading expert in LED drivers globally. With more than 30 years of experience in lighting power supply, Antron developed, manufactured and customized LED drivers and fluorescent ballasts that were highly valued by worldwide customers.

Powered By Antron

Our founder, Mr. Bill Tsai, believed that consistent product quality was not only the company’s prime core value, but also quick response customer service as well as the technical capacity towards innovation that has proven the industry recognition and success of Antron.

Antron Ability

As one of the major Taiwan power supply brand, Antron’s headquarter was located in Tainan City, Taiwan, whilst our factory was set in Dongguan, China. In addition, Antron has a team of engineering talents and facilities, including completed product development procedure, QC testing and our own EMC chamber to ensure products meet UL/cUL and CE standard.

Antron Equipment

In the future, Antron will strive to upgrade current product line and focus on convert new ideas to product design that met the industry requirement. Our mission is to assistant our clients with better, practical solutions of LED power supply and encourage win-win values and benefits to light up your business.

%d bloggers like this: