選擇安雄的理由

安雄,專業的LED驅動製造商。以先進的技術,為客戶提供最具競爭力的LED驅動、應急電源驅動和電子式安定器解決方案。安雄的產品,皆符合UL、cUL國際法規 (例如: UL8750, UL1310, UL924)。

為何安雄為您的最佳首選?

為了從眾多競爭者中脫穎而出,安雄不僅致力於提供最好的服務、出色的產品品質,更提供了多樣化的產品選擇,以符合您各式燈具的電源需求,建立長久的合作關係。安雄,不僅是單純的供應商,我們擁有多元化的面貌,多元的角色特性,我們有信心能協助您更有效、更便利的促進公司發展。市場不斷的在變化,想從競爭者中脫穎而出嗎?

讓安雄成為您最強而有力的夥伴!

安雄的優勢

首先,安雄在照明產業中擁有超過30年的豐富經驗。多數的競爭者,通常都只接受大訂單,但對安雄而言,任何的訂單都是珍貴的合作機會,我們沒有龐大的MOQ限制,只要您有需求,都能來找安雄。安雄以自身產品的高品質為傲,大多數的產品皆享有5年的保固期限,此外,我們為產品投保了500萬美元的產品責任險,保障客戶的權益,您可以安心的使用安雄製造的所有產品。

安雄擁有優秀的工程研發及業務銷售團隊,隨時給您最可靠的支援。不論您想做OEM、ODM、OBM,安雄都有信心成為您最可靠的夥伴,我們已經準備好隨時接受您的挑戰。

最後,美國客戶最關心的議題: 25%的關稅。由於近年來的中美貿易戰,關稅提升至25%,如此的高關稅,成為美國客戶極大的成本壓力。安雄,擁有高品質的台灣製造產品,台灣製造的產品不僅沒有25%的高關稅,更擁有良好的品質。這項優勢不僅保障了客戶的權益,也為彼此共創雙贏的大好機會。 所以,別再等了,安雄就是您首選的合作夥伴!

  • 超過30年的照明驅動設計、研發及製造的豐富經驗
  • 經驗豐富的研發設計團隊及成熟的品質控管制度
  • 彈性的OEM、ODM客製化服務
  • 每年釋出的新產品占比達10%以上
  • 超過70%的客戶皆是長期合作的夥伴,客戶的信任就是品質最好的見證

Why Choose Us

Antron Electronics is a professional LED driver manufacturer which provides the most competitive power solutions on LED drivers, emergency LED drivers and fluorescent ballast with advance technology. Most of our products are comply for international regulations. (e.g. UL8750, UL1310, UL924)

Why Antron Is Your First Choice?

To excel from other competitors, Antron strives to bring not only the best services, outstanding product quality, but also various options for you to build your business in longer terms. Antron has many characteristics that allow you to establish your company in a more efficient and profitable way. As many people know that the market is always changing, what makes you stand out from other competitors?

Here’s when Antron comes up.

What Advantages Does Antron Have?

To start with, Antron has more than 30 years of experience in the lighting industry. Most of our competitors only accept mass order rather than low-volume orders. But to us, any amount of order is great order. We do not discriminate. We are proud of our top-quality product, most of our products also have 5 years warranty. Besides, we have $5 millions product liability insurance that secures our clients’ rights and interests.

In addition, we have our engineering and sales team to back you up any time. Antron is OEM, ODM and OBM. We are ready for any challenges.

At last, here is the main concern of our client who deals in US market: 25% tariff. Due to the escalation of trade war between US and China, tariff increased 25%. This puts financial pressure on many companies significantly. Antron has solution to that- HQ in Taiwan. Product manufactured in Taiwan is not abided by 25% tariff. This advantage also secures many of our clients’ interests. So wait no more! Partner up with Antron and have the best business experience.

  • More than 30 years design and manufacture in lighting power supply
  • Experienced R&D ability and mature QC control system
  • Flexible OEM, ODM service
  • Annually 10% new product release
  • 70% long-term corporate customers

%d bloggers like this: