恆電流LED電源驅動

安雄可調光和不可調光的恆電流LED電源驅動,從5W到240W,有多種標準機種可供您選擇。 我們可針對您不同的照明應用需求,快速提供客製化的服務。 安雄大多數的恆流LED電源驅動都是高功率因素、無頻閃且採隔離設計,三合一調光的功能可以應用於調光LED燈。此外,我們的定電流電源驅動,防水係數皆為IP65,且皆通過UL認證 (UL8750) 和cUL認證 (CSA C22.2.) 。安雄為您多元的LED照明應用提供了豐富的LED電源驅動方案。

通用的恆電流LED電源驅動

安雄的恆流LED電源驅動,擁有通用的輸入電壓 120-277V, 347V, 120-347V和347-480V。無論您身處何處,我們的恆流電源驅動皆能完美契合。我們標準的恆電流驅動的電流值為: 350mA, 700mA, 1050mA等,也可依您的需求進行客製化調整。

LED電源驅動的保護設計

大多數我們的恆流電源驅動皆擁有高功率因數、無頻閃和隔離的設計,可以保護您的燈具,並讓整個照明環境更加舒適,沒有傷害。

安雄的驅動皆有開路、短路、過壓、過溫保護的機制。此外,還有2kV到10kV的浪湧保護,多元的保護機制設計,將使您的燈具擁有更加持久的使用壽命。

具有調光功能的恆流電源驅動

我們的標誌是可以兼容PWM, 0-10V和電阻調光的三合一調光功能。大多數我們的LED電源驅動具有可以調低亮度至5%的調光功能,部分機種甚至可以調到1%的亮度。我們的0-10V, 電阻調光和PWM調光的LED電源驅動可以高度兼容 Lutron, Leviton等國際性的調光器品牌。安雄的調光電源驅動將確保您的產品擁有最佳的調光表現。

240W to 100W

三合一調光

98W to 40W

三合一調光

36W to 9W

三合一調光

40W to 5W

不調光

更多資訊

調光器
維基百科
調光器
螢光燈安定器
產品
螢光燈安定器
LED電源驅動
產品
LED電源驅動

Constant Current LED Driver

white ceiling

Antron dimmable and non dimmable constant current LED driver varies from 5W to 240W, we have several standard models for you to choose, the list is endless. We provide quick turnaround customized service based on different requirement for your lighting applications. Most of our constant current LED drivers are high power factor, flicker free, and have isolated design, 3-in-1 dimming function that is compatible with dimmable LED lights. Moreover, IP65 waterproof ratings and most of all our C.C. drivers meet UL listed (UL8750)/cUL listed (CSA C22.2.). Antron provides plenty of LED driver solutions for your various LED lighting applications.

Universal Constant Current LED Driver

We have universal input voltage from standard 120-277V, 347V, 120-347V, to 347-480V. Anywhere you are our constant current drivers LED power supply will fit in perfectly. Some typical constant current value such as constant current led driver 350mA, 700mA, 1050mA and etc.

LED Drivers with Protections

Most of our constant current drivers have PFC, ficker free and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures and make the lighting environments more pleasant and comfortable with no harm.

All of our drivers have open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. Moreover, 2kV to 10kV surge protection that fully protect your lighting fixtures with long-last lifespan.

Constant Current Drivers with Dimming Features

Our signature is the 3-in-1 dimming feature which can apply PWM, 0-10V and resistor dimming. Most of our drivers have dimming ability down to 5% and even some models can reach down to 1%. Our 0-10V, Resistor and PWM LED drivers are highly compatible with international dimmer brand such Lutron, Leviton and etc. It can ensure your product have the best dimming performance.

100W to 240W

3-in-1 Dimmable

40W to 98W

3-in-1 Dimmable

9W to 36W

3-in-1 Dimmable

5W to 40W

Non-Dimmable

More Information

Wikipedia
Dimmer
Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
LED Driver
Product
LED Driver