微波感應LED電源驅動

我們的微波感應LED電源驅動是一款搭載了微波感應器的智慧LED電源驅動,可以透過偵測周遭的動作來控制驅動的開關。感應器之靈敏度和延遲時間皆擁有高彈性化的特性,靈敏度的調整範圍由0公尺-10公尺,延遲時間可設置1秒至15分鐘。 感應器的偵測角度涵蓋範圍為45°-135° 。

我們提供了恆流和恆壓版本的微波感應LED電源驅動。此款智慧型LED驅動特別適合您的倉庫或是停車場等不需要24小時持續照明的地方。

通用的微波感應恆流&恆壓電源驅動

安雄的微波感應驅動具有國際通用的輸入電壓120-277V,亞洲、北美、太平洋群島等,不論您身處世界的何處,我們的的微波感應智慧LED電源驅動都能完美的匹配您的需求。

微波感應LED電源驅動的保護機制

我們的每款微波感應LED電源驅動都具有高功率因素、無頻閃和隔離的設計,不僅能保護您的照明設備,還能使整個照明環境更佳的舒適。此外,安雄的電源驅動為IP65防水等級的設計,適用於UL規範乾燥、潮濕多水的環境,且擁有5年的保固期限。

安雄的LED電源皆具有開路、短路、過壓及過溫保護的機制。此外,還具有2kV到4kV的浪湧保護,多元的保護機制設計,將使您的照明燈具擁有更持久的使用壽命。為各行各業提供一個安全且舒適的工作及生活環境。

我們的恆流、恆壓電源皆具有低於20%的總諧波失真(THD)和高於0.9的功率因素,且效率高達90%。操作溫度範圍由0℃ 至50℃,而TC點的最高溫度則為90℃。

最後,安雄還提供了多種不同的外殼尺寸供您選擇。我們將確保您的每一樣需求皆能被滿足,安雄將為您提供最佳的服務。

微波感應LED電源驅動的調光特性

我們的微波感應電源驅動皆具有三合一調光的設計(PWM, 0-10V 和電阻調光)。

60W

恆壓、搭載感應器

60W

可編程、搭載感應器

更多資訊

Fluorescent Ballast
產品
螢光燈安定器
LED Driver
產品
LED電源驅動
Motion Detector
維基百科
動態感應器

Microwave Occupancy LED Driver

white ceiling

Our microwave occupancy LED driver is a smart LED driver with occupancy sensor which controls the LED driver turning on/off when motions are detected. The sensitivity and time delay of the sensor is highly flexible. The sensitivity range is from 1 second to 15 minutes, and the time delay range is 0 to 10 meters. The cover range of the sensor is 45°-135°.

We offer both constant current and constant voltage versions of microwave occupancy LED driver. This LED smart driver is perfect for warehouses and parking spaces that doesn’t require lighting for 24hrs.

Universal Microwave CC & CV Driver

We have universal input voltage of standard 120-277V. Asia, North America, Pacific Islands, anywhere you are in the world, our adjustable smart LED power supply will always fit in perfectly.

Microwave LED Driver with Protections and More

Most of our microwave occupancy LED drivers have PFC, ficker free and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures and make the lighting environments more pleasant and comfortable without harm. Moreover, they are suitable for UL dry and damp location with IP65 rating and 5 years warranty.

All of our drivers have open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. Moreover, 2kV to 4kV surge protection that protection your lighting fixtures with long-last lifespan. And secure a safe and comfortable working/living environment for all walks of life. Also, most models can meet UL class 2 and class P power supply for LED lighting applications with higher safety concern.

All of our CC & CV drivers have below 20% THD and over 0.9 power factor that give high efficiency up to 90%. The operation temperature ranges from 0℃ to 50℃, and the maximum T-case temperature is 90℃.

And last but not least, we also have varieties of form factors that give you the case size choices you need. Name any case size, we will ensure your need is taken care of with the best service experience.

Occupancy Sensor LED Power Supply with Dimmable Features

All of our LED drivers are equipped with 3-in-1 dimming features (PWM, 1-10V, Resistance).

60W

Constant Voltage with Sensor

60W

Programmable with Sensor

More Information

Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
LED Driver
Product
LED Driver
Motion Detector
Wikipedia
Motion Detector