低溫應急LED電源驅動

安雄的低溫應急LED電源驅動即使在-20℃/-4℉的寒冷天氣下也能有出色的表現。此款低溫應急電源採定功率的設計。定功率的電路設計,在搭配不同LED燈板的情況下,能維持穩定且相同的輸出功率。安雄的低溫LED應急電源驅動突破了鋰離子電池最低工作溫度0℃/32 ℉的限制。且此款低溫應急驅動通過了UL924及CEC美國加州能源法認證。 我們的低溫應急LED電源驅動,在高緯度地區以及零下環溫地區,是最具競爭力的應急電源驅動方案。

通用的低溫應急LED電源驅動

此款低溫應急驅動具有標準通用的120-277V,以及寬電壓120-347V的輸入電壓選項。無論您身處世界何處,我們的低溫應急皆能完美的匹配您的需求。

定功率應急電源驅動之特性

此款LED電源驅動內含高品質的鋰離子電池DC轉換器。在大多數緊急的情況下,同時會有停電的情形發生。當停電時,低溫應急電源驅動會自動切換成應急模式。在應急模式中,應急驅動內的電池會開始為DC轉換器供電,DC轉換器會轉換出恆定功率的10W輸出。

安雄的LED電源驅動可以為您的LED照明設備供電持續至少90分鐘。此外,安雄的LED應急電源驅動通過UL認證以及CEC title 20認證。

我們在每一台應急驅動上,皆附有一條含有LED指示燈測試按鈕。LED指示燈恆亮,表示應急驅動內的電池正在充電。當要測試應急驅動是否工作正常時,請按住測試按鈕,此時應急驅動會立刻切換成應急模式。此功能可以讓您簡單快速地進行每月、每年的例行性測試。

不同的外型選擇

我們提供的不同尺寸的外型,供您依據燈具需求做選擇。分離式-DC轉換器和裡離子電池分別在不同的外殼中。一體式-DC轉換器和鋰離子電池在同一外殼中。這些不同尺寸的外殼,為您多元的燈具提供了完美的選擇。

10W

-20’C to 55’C

更多資訊

Fluorescent Ballast
產品
螢光燈安定器
UV Ballast
產品
UV燈安定器
維基百科
應急照明

Cold Emergency LED Driver

Antron cold pack emergency LED driver operates with flying colors under extreme cold weather at -20℃/-4℉. The cold pack EMB is constant power design. Our circuit design stabilizes and maintains the same output power on different LED array. The cold weather emergency LED driver break through Lithium Ion battery 0℃/32 ℉ working temperature restriction. The cold weather LED EMB driver is UL924 Listed and CEC compliance for field or factory installations. It is the most competitive emergency solution for lighting applications in high-latitude countries and sub-zero locations.

Universal Cold Weather Emergency LED Pack

The cold weather EMB pack works with universal input voltage from standard 120-277V to wider input 120-347V. Anywhere you are in the world, our cold pack LED EMB driver will fit in various locations without any problems.

Constant Power Emergency Pack Features

The LED emergency kit contains high quality Lithium Ion battery and DC inverter. Under most emergency situation, the power shuts off. This will automatically trigger the cold weather EMB pack switching to emergency mode. During emergency mode, the battery enclosed in the EMB starts providing power to the DC inverter. It transfers to constant power output and maintains at 10 watts under emergency mode.

Antron LED emergency pack series provide power to your LED lighting fixture that will last for at least 90 mins. Last but not least, Antron LED emergency backup pack is UL listed and meets CEC title 20 approval.

We attach every EMB with a test switch that has an LED indicator. Continuously illuminated LED indicator shows that the battery is charging correctly. To test the EMB pack, press the LED indicator, the driver will switch to emergency mode immediately. This feature enables our customers to perform monthly and annual test in simplicity.

Optional Form Factors

We have optional form factors that give you the case size choices you need. External battery – DC inverter and Lithium Ion battery in separate casing. One piece – DC inverter & Lithium Ion battery in unity casing. These options provides perfect sizing for various fixtures.

10W

-20’C to 55’C

More Information

Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
UV Ballast
Product
UV Ballast
Wikipedia
Emergency Light