防水型LED電源驅動

安雄電子提供了40W-240W的防水LED電源驅動系列。此款戶外LED驅動填充的矽膠不僅有防水的功能,還具有極佳的散熱效果。防水防塵係數高達IP67,我們的防水型LED電源驅動可以承受在水下1公尺長達30分鐘的壓力。 相當適合潮濕多水的地區使用。 身為專業的LED電源驅動製造商,我們為您的戶外照明應用提供了多元且最值得信賴的選擇方案。

通用的防水型LED電源驅動

安雄的電源驅動具有國際通用的輸入電壓120-277V、120-347V和347V。不論您身處世界的哪個角落,我們的防水型LED電源驅動都能完美的匹配您的需求。

IP67防水LED驅動的保護機制

我們的防水型電源驅動具有IP67、高功率因素無頻閃離的設計,不僅能保護您的照明設備,還能使整個照明環境更佳的舒適。此外,安雄的防水型電源驅動為IP67防水等級的設計,適用於UL規範乾燥、潮濕多水的環境。且每款皆具有5年的保固期限。

安雄的驅動皆具有開路、短路、過壓及過溫保護的機制。此外,還具有2kV到6kV浪湧保護,多元的保護機制設計,將使您的照明燈具擁有更持久的使用壽命,也為各行各業提供一個安全且舒適的工作及生活環境。 此外,大部分的型號皆符合 UL class 2class P的規範,提供給您的LED照明應用更加安心的選擇。

我們所有的細長型驅動皆具有低於20%的總諧波失真(THD)和高於0.9的功率因素,且效率高達90%。操作溫度範圍由-40℃ 至50℃,而TC點的最高溫度則為90℃。

具有調光功能的照明驅動

我們防水型的LED電源驅動皆具有三合一調光的功能(PWM、1-10V、電阻調光)。

高品質的外殼

安雄的防水 LED 驅動器外殼有多元的尺寸選擇,且採用鋁擠型的外殼。具有高耐用性,可承受任何危險的工作環境。加上填充的是具有極佳散熱效果的矽膠,我們的防水驅動器在任何照明環境中皆能完美運行。

40W-240W

恆流

60W-200W

恆壓

60W-200W

恆壓(不調光)

更多資訊

UV Ballast
產品
UV燈安定器
LED Driver
產品
LED電源驅動
維基百科
國際防護等級認證

Waterproof LED Driver

white ceiling

Antron provides waterproof LED driver from 40W to 240W. The outdoor LED driver has silicon potting which gives excellent heat dissipation. It is IP67 rated, the waterproof LED power supply could withstand water pressure up to 1 meter of submersion for 30 minutes. It is suitable for any damp and wet location. As a professional LED driver manufacturer, we provide a reliable power solution for various outdoor lighting applications.

Universal Waterproof Power Supply

We have universal input voltage from standard 120-277V, 120-347V to 347V. Anywhere you are in the world, our waterproof driver will always fit in perfectly.

Waterproof LED Driver IP67 with Protections and More

Our LED waterproof power supply IP67 has PFC, ficker free and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures. It makes the lighting environments a pleasant and comfortable one without any harm. It is suitable for UL dry and damp location. Moreover, IP67 rating and 5 years warranty.

All of our drivers have open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. To protect your lighting fixtures with long lifespan, we have 2kV to 6kV surge protection . And secure a safe and comfortable working/living environment for all walks of life. Most models meet UL class 2 & class P power supply with higher safety concern.

All of our waterproof electronic LED driver has below 20% THD and over 0.9 power factor that give high efficiency up to 90%. The operation temperature ranges from -40℃ to 50℃, and the maximum T-case temperature is 90℃.

Driver with Dimmable Feature

All of our waterproof LED drivers have 3-in-1 dimming features (PWM, 1-10V, resistor).

Top-Quality Form Factor

Our casing for waterproof LED driver comes in many sizes with Aluminum extrusion. They have high durability withstanding any hazardous working environment. With the help of heat-dissipating silicon potting, our waterproof drivers will function perfectly in any lighting location.

40W-240W

Constant Current

60W-200W

Constant Voltage

60W-200W

Constant Voltage (Non-Dimmable)

More Information

UV Ballast
Product
UV Ballast
LED Driver
Product
LED Driver
Wikipedia
IP Code