可控硅調光LED電源驅動

安雄可控硅調光LED電源驅動為您提供了值得信賴的調光解決方案。 此款可控硅LED電源驅動可以搭配 TRIAC (前相控制調光器或前切調光器 )ELV (反相控制調光器或後切調光器)。 我們的可控硅調光驅動系列由10w-55w,搭配120v的輸入電壓,具有低成本、高可靠信的特色。您只需簡單地在AC輸入端加上一個可控硅調光器,就可以為您省下重新拉整電路的成本。

可控硅調光LED驅動的保護機制

我們的可控硅調光LED電源驅動具有高功率因素隔離的設計,不僅能保護您的照明設備,還能使整個照明環境更佳的舒適。此外,安雄的可控硅調光LED電源驅動為IP30/IP65防水等級的設計,適用於UL規範乾燥、潮濕多水的環境。且每款皆具有3年的保固期限。

安雄的可控硅調光驅動具有開路、短路、過壓及過溫保護的機制,將使您的照明燈具擁有更持久的使用壽命,也為各行各業提供一個安全且舒適的工作及生活環境。 此外,大部分的型號皆符合 UL class 2class P的規範,提供給您的LED照明應用更加安心的選擇。

我們所有的可控硅驅動皆具有低於20%的總諧波失真(THD)和高於0.9的功率因素,且效率高達90%。操作溫度範圍由0℃ 至50℃,而TC點的最高溫度則為75℃。

具有不同外殼選擇的可控硅電源驅動

安雄的可控硅LED電源驅動搭配塑膠外殼,既輕巧又具有成本效益。如果您偏好塑膠殼以外的材質,我們還提供了金屬外殼供您選擇。不論是塑膠外殼或是金屬外殼,皆可以隔離外在的有害因素,為驅動器提供一個安全的環境。

如何連接前切式或後切式調光器

請參考下方接線圖,調光器需接在AC輸入端。

Triac Dimmable LED Driver

10W-55W

可搭配前切式或後切式調光器

更多資訊

Fluorescent Ballast
產品
螢光燈安定器
LED Driver
產品
LED電源驅動
維基百科
調光器

TRIAC Dimmable LED Driver

white ceiling

Antron TRIAC dimmable LED driver provides reliable dimming solution. It works with TRIAC (forward-phase dimmers or leading-edge dimmers) or the ELV (reverse-phase dimmers or trailing-edge dimmers). Our TRIAC dimming driver series from 10W to 55W with 120V input voltage, it is low-cost and highly reliable. You simply add a TRIAC LED dimmer at the AC input side, which will save you cost to avoid having building circuit reconstruction.

TRIAC LED Driver with Reliable Protections and More

Our TRIAC dimming LED drivers have PFC and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures and make the lighting environments more pleasant and comfortable without harm. Moreover, they are suitable for UL dry and damp location. And last but not least, IP30/65 rating and 3 years warranty.

All of our TRIAC dimmable driver has open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. It protection your lighting fixtures with long-last lifespan. And secure a safe and comfortable working/living environment for all walks of life. Furthermore, most models meet UL class 2 & class P power supply for LED lighting applications with higher safety concern.

All of our TRIAC dimmable LED power supply has below 20% THD and over 0.9 power factor that give high efficiency up to 90%. The operation temperature ranges from 0℃ to 50℃, and the maximum T-case temperature is 75℃.

TRIAC Driver with Optional Form Factors

Our TRIAC driver is fully isolated with plastic casing. It is light and also cost-efficient. If you prefer a different option, our metal casing is up for grab. Both casing provides an isolated and safe environment from harmful factors.

How to Connect the TRIAC or ELV Dimmer to the LED Driver

Please refer to below wiring diagram. The dimmer should be connected on the AC input side.

Triac Dimmable LED Driver

10W-55W

TRIAC or ELV Dimmable

More Information

Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
LED Driver
Product
LED Driver
Wikipedia
Dimmer