恆電壓LED電源驅動

安雄提供了一系列從12W到200W的恆電壓LED電源驅動 。其輸出電壓包含了12V/24V/36V/48V。大多數我們的恆電壓LED電源驅動具有高功率因素、無頻閃、隔離設計、IP65防水等級的設計,且通過了UL/cUL的認證。安雄的恆壓電源驅動具有三合一的調光功能,可以兼容PWM, 0-10V 和電阻調光的調光方式。 恆壓照明驅動產品系列,在LED燈條的相關照明應用中相當熱門。

通用的恆電壓LED電源驅動

安雄的恆電壓LED電源驅動具有國際通用的輸入電壓120-277V 和 347V。亞洲、北美、太平洋群島等,不論您身處世界的哪個角落,我們的恆壓電源驅動皆能完美的匹配。

LED電源驅動的保護設計

大多數我們的恆壓電源具有高功率因素、無頻閃和隔離的設計,可以保護您的照明設備,並使整個照明環境更佳的舒適,不造成傷害。此外,安雄的恆壓LED電源驅動為IP65防水等級的設計,且擁有5年的保固期限。

安雄的恆壓電源驅動皆具有開路、短路、過壓及過溫保護的機制。此外,還具有2kV到6kV的浪湧保護,多元的保護機制設計,將使您的照明燈具擁有更持久的使用壽命。為各行各業提供一個安全且舒適的工作及生活環境。

我們的恆壓電源皆具有低於20%的總諧波失真(THD)和高於0.9的功率因素,且效率高達90%。操作溫度範圍由-40℃ 至50℃,而TC點的最高溫度則為90℃。

最後,安雄還提供了多種不同的外殼尺寸供您選擇。我們將確保您的每一樣需求皆能被滿足,安雄將為您提供最佳的服務

恆壓調光LED電源驅動的調光特性

我們的特色是可以兼容PWM, 0-10V 和電阻調光的三合一調光設計。12V或24V恆壓電源是我們熱賣的機種之一,他們與 Lutron and Leviton 等國際品牌的調光器皆具有高度的兼容性。

200W to 100W

三合一調光

60W to 12W

三合一調光

20W to 12W

不調光

更多資訊

C.C. Driver V.S. C.V. Driver
技術分享
C.C. Driver
V.S.
C.V. Driver
螢光燈安定器
產品
螢光燈安定器
LED電源驅動
產品
LED電源驅動

Constant Voltage LED Driver

white ceiling

Antron provides Constant Voltage LED Driver series from 12W to 200W with led lighting 12V/24V/36V/48V output voltage as a global power supply manufacturer. Most of our constant voltage LED drivers are with high power factor, flicker free, isolated design, IP65 waterproof rating and certified with UL/cUL recognized. Our constant voltage drivers are with “3-in-1 dimming” function, which is compatible with PWM, 0-10V and resistor dimming methodology. The constant voltage lighting driver product series is very popular for LED strip related lighting applications.

Universal Constant Voltage LED Driver

We have universal input voltage from standard 120-277V, 347V, and 120-347V. Asia, North America, Pacific Islands, anywhere you are in the world, our constant voltage drivers will always fit in perfectly.

LED Drivers with Protections and More!

Most of our constant voltage drivers have PFC, Ficker Free and isolated design that protect your lighting fixtures and make the lighting environments more pleasant and comfortable without harm. Moreover, they are suitable for UL dry and damp location with IP65 rating and 5 years warranty.

All of our drivers have open/short/over-voltage/over-temperature protection. Moreover, 2kV to 6kV surge protection that protection your lighting fixtures with long-last lifespan. And secure a safe and comfortable working/living environment for all walks of life.

All of our CC drivers have below 20% THD and over 0.9 power factor that give high efficiency up to 90%. The operation temperature ranges from -40℃ to 50℃, and the maximum T-case temperature is 90℃.

And last but not least, we also have varieties of form factors that give you the case size choices you need. Name any case size, we will ensure your need is taken care of with the best service experience.

Constant Voltage Dimmable LED Drivers with Dimming Features

Our signature is the 3-in-1 dimming feature which can apply PWM, 0-10V and resistor dimming.

Constant Voltage LED Driver
Alibaba Store