定功率應急LED電源驅動

定功率應急LED電源驅動最大的特色,是在應急情況下,能維持固定的輸出功率。恆定的輸出功率,使燈具可以維持穩定的照明。因此,可以輕易地計算出在照明應用中每瓦的流明數。
安雄提供了 10-20W恆定功率的應急LED電源驅動,搭載15-55V的輸出電壓,高兼容性的特點,可以與任何輸出電流不超過5安培的AC電源驅動搭配使用,且在應急模式下,可以維持至少90分鐘,提供良好的應急照明功能。當搭配的AC電源驅動正常工作的情形下,應急LED電源驅動處於充電模式,當應急電源驅動偵測到AC電源驅動故障時,例如停電,將自動切換至應急模式,使得LED燈具能夠維持運作。
安雄所提供的所有應急LED電源驅動皆符合UL924 和 CEC 認證。提供安全且高品質的應急LED電源驅動,是安雄的使命!

安雄的定功率應急LED電源驅動提供了輸出15-55V, 10W至20W的輸出功率。此款應急電源驅動的特色在於,當應急驅動處於應急模式中時,會維持相同的輸出功率。此外,我們的LED應急電源驅動可以和任何輸出不超過5安培的AC驅動兼容,不限廠牌及型號。提供恆定功率輸出的好處是可以保持相同的照明程度,也就可以很輕易地計算出您的照明設備每瓦的流明。

通用的定功率應急LED電源驅動

我們的定功率應急LED電源驅動具有標準的120-277V以及寬電壓120-347V兩種輸入電壓的選擇。無論您身處世界何處,安雄的定功率應急驅動皆可以完美的匹配您的需求。

定功率應急電源驅動的特性

此款LED應急電源包含了高品質的磷酸鋰鐵電池DC轉換器。在大多數緊急的情況下,通常會造成停電的現象。停電的情形將會誘發應急LED電源驅動自動切換至應急模式。在應急模式中,應急驅動內的電池將開始為DC轉換器供電,而DC轉換器將會轉換並維持一個10W至20W的恆定的輸出功率。

安雄的LED電源驅動可以為您的LED照明設備供電持續至少90分鐘。此外,安雄的LED應急電源驅動通過UL認證以及CEC title 20認證。提供安全且高品質的應急電源驅動是我們的使命!

我們在每一台應急驅動上,皆附有一條含有LED指示燈測試按鈕。LED指示燈恆亮,表示應急驅動內的電池正在充電。當要測試應急驅動是否工作正常時,請按住測試按鈕,此時應急驅動會立刻切換成應急模式。此功能可以讓您簡單快速地進行每月、每年的例行性測試。

10W to 20W

定功率

更多資訊

Fluorescent Ballast
產品
螢光燈安定器
UV Ballast
產品
UV燈安定器
維基百科
應急照明

Constant Power Emergency LED Driver

Antron constant power emergency LED driver provide 10W to 20W output power with 15-55V output voltage. So what makes the emergency driver so special? The EMB pack maintains the same output wattage level during emergency mode. Moreover, the LED emergency battery pack can work with any AC drivers with maximum 5 amp output current. The benefit of delivering constant power is to keep the same level of lighting illumination. With this said, it will be very simple to calculate the lumen per watt for your lighting applications.

Universal CP Emergency LED Driver

Our constant power LED emergency pack works with universal input voltage from standard 120-277V to wider input 120-347V. Anywhere you are in the world, Antron CP LED EMB driver will fit perfectly in various locations without any problems.

Constant Power EMB Pack Features

The LED emergency backup driver contains high quality LiFePO4 battery and DC inverter. Under most emergency situation, the power shuts off. This will automatically trigger the constant power EMB unit switching to emergency mode. During emergency mode, the battery enclosed in the EMB will start providing power to the DC inverter. It transfers to constant power output and maintains at 10W to 20W output power under emergency mode.

Antron emergency LED pack series provide power to your LED lighting fixture that will last for at least 90 mins. Last but not least, Antron emergency battery backup LED driver is UL listed & BC certified. It also meets CEC title 20 approval. Providing safety and high quality emergency driver is our mission!

Every emergency LED kit is attached with a test switch that has an LED indicator. Illuminated LED indicator indicates the battery is charging correctly. To test the EMB pack, press the LED indicator, the driver will switch to emergency mode immediately. This feature enables our customers to perform monthly and annual test in simplicity.

10W to 20W

Constant Power

More Information

Fluorescent Ballast
Product
Fluorescent Ballast
UV Ballast
Product
UV Ballast
Wikipedia
Emergency Light